Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC76.3 (9th)71.1 (8th)
Division I105th141st

Schedule

Fri Nov 10
7:00 pm ET
CORN
Tue Nov 14
TBA
IONA
Sat Nov 18
TBA
TEXSO
Mon Nov 20
TBA
OAK
Wed Nov 22
TBA
TOLEDO
Mon Nov 27
TBA
MD
Sat Dec 2
TBA
@KANSAS
Tue Dec 5
TBA
UCONN
Sat Dec 9
TBA
COLG
Sat Dec 16
12:30 pm ET
@GTOWN

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
North Carolina14-433-7
Florida State12-626-9
Louisville12-625-9
Notre Dame12-626-10
Duke11-728-9
Virginia11-723-11
Virginia Tech10-822-11
Miami (Fla.)10-821-12
Syracuse10-819-15
Wake Forest9-919-14
Georgia Tech8-1021-16
Clemson6-1217-16
Pittsburgh4-1416-17
NC State4-1415-17
Boston College2-169-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
| 1508439600
Syracuse women's basketball lands their second 5-star prospect in the 2018 class.
| 1508280240
Mike Hopkins again went to the East Coast to snag a commitment as the boss at Washington.
| 1508159466
2019 big man Isaiah Stewart impressed at the USA Basketball Junior National Team Mini-Camp.
| 1507837372
Syracuse holds a commitment from Scout's 12th ranked 2018 prospect in Darius Bazley. Here are highlights of the five-star small forward from USA Basketball.
1507740420
CBS' schedule includes UNC, Duke, Kentucky, UCLA, Michigan State, Villanova and Kansas
1507568220
The Tar Heels and Jayhawks have impact players who switched schools
 
Exclusive Orange Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Orange and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now