Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC76.3 (9th)71.1 (8th)
Division I105th141st

Schedule

Sat Feb 4
W 66 - 62UVA
Recap
Tue Feb 7
W 82 - 81at CLEM
Recap
Sat Feb 11
L 80 - 75at PITT
Recap
Mon Feb 13
L 76 - 72LVILLE
Recap
Sun Feb 19
L 71 - 65at GATECH
Recap
Wed Feb 22
W 78 - 75DUKE
Recap
Sun Feb 26
L 88 - 68at LVILLE
Recap
Sat Mar 4
W 90 - 61GATECH
Recap
Wed Mar 8
L 62 - 57MIAMI
Recap
Sat Mar 18
L 85 - 80MISS
Recap

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
North Carolina14-433-7
Florida State12-626-9
Louisville12-625-9
Notre Dame12-626-10
Duke11-728-9
Virginia11-723-11
Virginia Tech10-822-11
Miami (Fla.)10-821-12
Syracuse10-819-15
Wake Forest9-919-14
Georgia Tech8-1021-16
Clemson6-1217-16
Pittsburgh4-1416-17
NC State4-1415-17
Boston College2-169-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1493228100
Plenty of decisions are still hanging in the air, calls that will help shape the 2017-18 season
| 1492786205
The Syracuse program is at an interesting point moving forward.
| 1492707543
Syracuse remembered former legend Pearl Washington on the one-year anniversary of his passing.
| 1492635251
The Syracuse senior was among the hardest working players in college basketball.
1492455780
Which of the top hires were slam dunks, quality hires or just plain risky?
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Orange Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Orange and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now