Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC75.4 (11th)67.9 (7th)
Division I140th81st

Next Game

Tue, January 24, 8:00 PM EST
TV: ACCN
Odds:
CUSE -2.5
81.7
PPG
75.4
47.1
FG %
45.5
76.8
FT %
69.2
38.7
3PT %
38.6

Schedule

Mon Dec 19
W 105 - 57EMICH
Recap
Wed Dec 21
L 93 - 60STJOHN
Recap
Tue Dec 27
W 80 - 56CORN
Recap
Sun Jan 1
L 96 - 81at BC
Recap
Wed Jan 4
W 70 - 55MIAMI
Recap
Sat Jan 7
W 77 - 66PITT
Recap
Tue Jan 10
L 83 - 73at VATECH
Recap
Sat Jan 14
W 76 - 53BC
Recap
Mon Jan 16
L 85 - 68at UNC
Recap
Sat Jan 21
L 84 - 66at ND
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 24
ACCNWAKE
12:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 28
FSU
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 1
at NCST
12:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 4
UVA
8:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 7
at CLEM
1:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 11
at PITT
7:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 13
LVILLE
6:30 pm EST
Sun Feb 19
at GATECH
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 22
DUKE
2:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 26
at LVILLE

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Florida State6-118-2
North Carolina6-118-3
Notre Dame6-117-3
Virginia5-215-3
Louisville4-316-4
Virginia Tech4-315-4
Duke3-315-4
Wake Forest3-412-7
Georgia Tech3-411-8
Syracuse3-411-9
Miami (Fla.)2-412-6
NC State2-513-7
Boston College2-59-11
Pittsburgh1-512-7
Clemson1-611-8

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1485029160
SOUTH BEND, Ind. (AP) When V.J. Beachem gets to the rim, opportunities open up for him and No. 15 Notre Dame.
1484952060
SOUTH BEND, Ind. -- After a three-game Atlantic Coast Conference road swing that included five charter flights and nearly 4,000 air miles over nine days, No. 15 Notre Dame returns home Saturday for the first time in two weeks.
1484627760
Famous UNC alum Michael Jordan gave the Tar Heels coach some special footwear
1484624040
CHAPEL HILL, N.C. (AP) North Carolina coach Roy Williams stood at midcourt, looking to the Smith Center rafters to watch video messages from former players congratulating him on his 800th win.
1484621993
Williams joins elite company among coaches with 800 victories
1484594520
CHAPEL HILL, N.C. -- A Final Four rematch might not look all that attractive on the surface, but players for No. 9 North Carolina know this is no time to back off.
| 1484571110
After a rough start, has Syracuse started to find its way?
| 1484518020
Chris Duarte, a versatile 6'5" senior guard from Redemption Christian Academy, will take a second visit to Syracuse next weekend. He is also being recruited by Arizona,
1484441100
SYRACUSE, N.Y. (AP) Syracuse got payback in a big way Saturday.
1484432760
The Tar Heels beat red-hot Florida State, which should still be a top-10 team come Monday
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Orange Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Orange and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Syracuse
January 24, 2017 7:30 PM ET

Syracuse
January 7, 2017 11:30 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network