• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Super Bowl Commercials
Broncos Win Super Bowl 50
Home of Super Bowl 50
Watch Now 16 Things to Know Full Coverage
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC70.3 (11th)64.2 (4th)
Division I115th20th

Next Game

Thu, February 11, 7:00 PM EST
TV: ESPN
79.0
PPG
70.3
46.5
FG %
41.8
70.5
FT %
67.4
34.1
3PT %
35.8

Schedule

Sat Jan 2
L 64 - 51at MIAMI
Recap
Tue Jan 5
L 74 - 73CLEM
Recap
Sat Jan 9
L 84 - 73UNC
Recap
Wed Jan 13
W 62 - 40BC
Recap
Sat Jan 16
W 83 - 55at WAKE
Recap
Mon Jan 18
W 64 - 62at DUKE
Recap
Sun Jan 24
L 73 - 65at UVA
Recap
Thu Jan 28
W 81 - 66ND
Recap
Sat Jan 30
W 60 - 57GATECH
Recap
Tue Feb 2
W 68 - 60VATECH
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 11
ESPNFSU
1:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 14
ESP3at BC
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 17
at LVILLE
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 20
PITT
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 27
NCST
7:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 29
at UNC
11:11 am EST
Sat Mar 5
at FSU

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Louisville8-219-4
North Carolina8-219-4
Virginia8-319-4
Miami (Fla.)7-318-4
Notre Dame7-416-7
Clemson7-414-9
Pittsburgh6-417-5
Duke6-417-6
Florida State6-516-7
Syracuse6-516-8
Virginia Tech5-613-11
Georgia Tech2-812-11
NC State2-912-12
Wake Forest1-1010-13
Boston College0-107-16

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1454472120
SYRACUSE, N.Y. (AP) Michael Gbinije scored 17 points leading Syracuse to a 68-60 overtime win against Virginia Tech Tuesday night.
1454424246
Get to know one of the hidden secrets of college basketball.
1454422740
After picking up its biggest win of the season, can Louisville make a run? If it does, a lot will fall on guard Donovan Mitchell.
1454182200
SYRACUSE, N.Y. (AP) Three foul shots down the stretch by freshman Malachi Richardson lifted Syracuse to a 60-57 win over Georgia Tech on Saturday.
1454039435
Syracuse beat Notre Dame 81-66 in the Carrier Dome, snapping a four-game run for the Irish in ACC play.
1454033100
SYRACUSE, N.Y. (AP) Trevor Cooney scored 22 points to lead four Syracuse players in double figures, and the Orange beat No. 25 Notre Dame 81-66 on Thursday night.
1453937520
After Notre Dame's collective heart dropped when its leading scorer went down, the Fighting Irish now believe they're prepared to move forward.
1453826700
With four experienced starters, stingy defense and a seasoned head coach, Miami is built for March.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Syracuse
January 30, 2016 11:30 AM ET

Syracuse
January 24, 2016 6:30 PM ET

Syracuse
January 23, 2016 11:30 AM ET

Syracuse
January 16, 2016 11:30 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games