• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC70.9 (13th)64.5 (4th)
Division I102nd21st

Last Game

Sun, February 14
Silvio O. Conte Forum
TV: ESP3
CUSE75Final61BC

Schedule

Tue Jan 5
L 74 - 73CLEM
Recap
Sat Jan 9
L 84 - 73UNC
Recap
Wed Jan 13
W 62 - 40BC
Recap
Sat Jan 16
W 83 - 55at WAKE
Recap
Mon Jan 18
W 64 - 62at DUKE
Recap
Sun Jan 24
L 73 - 65at UVA
Recap
Thu Jan 28
W 81 - 66ND
Recap
Sat Jan 30
W 60 - 57GATECH
Recap
Tue Feb 2
W 68 - 60VATECH
Recap
Thu Feb 11
W 85 - 72FSU
Recap
1:00 pm EST
Today
W 75 - 61at BC
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 17
ESPNat LVILLE
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 20
ESP2PITT
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 27
NCST
7:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 29
at UNC
11:11 am EST
Sat Mar 5
at FSU

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
North Carolina10-221-4
Miami (Fla.)8-319-4
Virginia9-420-5
Notre Dame9-418-7
Duke8-419-6
Louisville8-419-6
Syracuse8-518-8
Clemson8-515-10
Pittsburgh6-617-7
Florida State6-616-8
Virginia Tech5-713-12
Georgia Tech3-913-12
NC State3-913-12
Wake Forest1-1210-15
Boston College0-127-18

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1455480600
BOSTON (AP) Tyler Lydon scored 10 of his 20 points during a game-breaking run midway into the second half, carrying Syracuse past Boston College 75-61 on Sunday for its fifth straight win.
1455244020
Michael Gbinije scored 22 points and the Orange received a boost from DaJuan Coleman in the second half to pull away for an 85-72 victory.
1455243420
SYRACUSE, N.Y. (AP) Michael Gbinije scored 22 points, Malachi Richardson 17 and four Syracuse players scored in double figures as the Orange rode a dominating second half to defeat Florida State 85-72 on Thursday night.
1454472120
SYRACUSE, N.Y. (AP) Michael Gbinije scored 17 points leading Syracuse to a 68-60 overtime win against Virginia Tech Tuesday night.
1454424246
Get to know one of the hidden secrets of college basketball.
1454422740
After picking up its biggest win of the season, can Louisville make a run? If it does, a lot will fall on guard Donovan Mitchell.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Syracuse
February 20, 2016 1:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games