Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC68.0 (9th)59.2 (3rd)
Division I107th7th

Schedule

Wed Feb 12
W 58 - 56at PITT
Recap
Sat Feb 15
W 56 - 55NCST
Recap
Wed Feb 19
L 62 - 59BC
Recap
Sat Feb 22
L 66 - 60at DUKE
Recap
Mon Feb 24
W 57 - 55at MD
Recap
Sat Mar 1
L 75 - 56at UVA
Recap
Tue Mar 4
L 67 - 62GATECH
Recap
Sun Mar 9
W 74 - 58at FSU
Recap
Fri Mar 14
L 66 - 63NCST
Recap
Sat Mar 22
L 55 - 53DAYTON
Recap

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Virginia16-230-7
Syracuse14-428-6
Duke13-526-9
North Carolina13-524-10
Pittsburgh11-726-10
Clemson10-823-13
Florida State9-922-14
North Carolina State9-922-14
Maryland9-917-15
Miami (Fla.)8-1117-16
Wake Forest7-1217-16
Georgia Tech7-1216-17
Notre Dame6-1315-17
Boston College4-158-24
Virginia Tech2-179-22

Rankings

APCoaches
1417
1411068166
Luring top 2015 big man Skal Labissiere is pivotal for Kentucky's future, while Kevin Ollie is putting together a nice class at UConn.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Orange Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Orange and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Syracuse (ACC Championship Quarterfinal)
March 14, 2014 7:30 PM ET

Syracuse
March 9, 2014 1:30 PM ET

Syracuse
March 4, 2014 6:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games