Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC67.6 (7th)63.4 (5th)
Division I90th49th

Schedule

Mon Jan 26
L 93 - 83at UNC
Recap
Tue Feb 3
W 72 - 70VATECH
Recap
Sat Feb 7
L 83 - 77at PITT
Recap
Wed Feb 11
W 70 - 56at BC
Recap
Sat Feb 14
L 80 - 72DUKE
Recap
Wed Feb 18
W 69 - 59LVILLE
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 65 - 61PITT
Recap
Tue Feb 24
W 65 - 60at ND
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 73 - 54at DUKE
Recap
Mon Mar 2
L 59 - 47UVA
Recap
Sat Mar 7
L 71 - 57at NCST
Recap

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Virginia16-230-4
Duke15-335-4
Notre Dame14-432-6
Louisville12-627-9
North Carolina11-726-12
Miami (Fla.)10-825-13
NC State10-822-14
Syracuse9-918-13
Pittsburgh8-1019-15
Clemson8-1016-15
Florida State8-1017-16
Wake Forest5-1313-19
Boston College4-1413-19
Georgia Tech3-1512-19
Virginia Tech2-1611-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
| 1436301549
Former Syracuse Orange standout Wesley Johnson will have a new home within the NBA this coming season but he won't be moving that far. ...
| 1435891138
2016 four-star point guard Alterique Gilbert will announce his college decision Saturday morning. Very excited about announcing my...
1435498212
Providence transfer Paschal Chukwu has committed to Syracuse, multiple sources told CBSSports.com on Sunday morning.
| 1435289254
After selecting a player that, more than likely, won't be making his way over to the United States with their 31st pick in Cedi Osman,...
1435259734
Mike Hopkins has worked under Jim Boeheim since 1996.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Syracuse
March 7, 2015 11:00 AM ET

Syracuse
March 2, 2015 6:30 PM ET

Syracuse
February 21, 2015 11:30 AM ET

Syracuse
February 18, 2015 5:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games