• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • MLB

NCAA 2015

March Madness

Get the latest March Madness news >>

Play Bracket Games
Jerry Palm Predictions
Conference Tournaments
Play Now! Bracketology See all the brackets
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Missouri Valley 59.5 (9th)66.8 (9th)
Division I150th82nd

Schedule

Wed Jan 28
W 69 - 57at BRAD
Recap
Sat Jan 31
W 70 - 65EVAN
Recap
Wed Feb 4
W 63 - 61SILL
Recap
Sat Feb 7
L 69 - 53at NIOWA
Recap
Wed Feb 11
W 60 - 54BRAD
Recap
Sat Feb 14
L 75 - 54at INDST
Recap
Tue Feb 17
L 61 - 52at EVAN
Recap
Sun Feb 22
W 78 - 43MOST
Recap
Wed Feb 25
L 80 - 75LOYCHI
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 63 - 57at SILL
Recap
Thu Mar 5
L 52 - 50BRAD
Recap

Standings

Missouri Valley
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wichita State17-128-3
Northern Iowa16-227-3
Illinois State11-719-11
Indiana State11-715-15
Evansville9-919-11
Loyola-Chicago8-1018-12
Drake6-129-22
Missouri State5-1311-20
Southern Illinois4-1412-21
Bradley3-159-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1425620700
ST. LOUIS (AP) Tramique Sutherland hit two free throws with two seconds left in overtime Thursday and 10th-seeded Bradley beat seventh-seeded Drake 52-50 to advance to a second-round matchup against No. 2-ranked UNI (16-2) Friday in the Missouri Valley Conference tournament.
1425166020
CARBONDALE, Ill. (AP) Anthony Beane had 17 points on 7-of-12 shooting to lead Southern Illinois to a 63-57 win over Drake on Saturday.
1424921820
DES MOINES, Iowa (AP) Earl Peterson scored 20 points and Jeff White hit back-to-back jumpers in the final two minutes of overtime to help Loyola of Chicago hold off Drake, 80-75 on Wednesday night.
1424640360
DES MOINES, Iowa (AP) Gary Ricks Jr. sank six 3-pointers and finished with 20 points to help propel Drake to a 78-43 win over Missouri State on Sunday.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Drake
February 28, 2015 3:05 PM ET

Drake
February 25, 2015 7:35 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games