Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Missouri Valley 68.3 (6th)68.2 (4th)
Division I105th63rd

Schedule

Wed Jan 29
W 84 - 74MOST
Recap
Sat Feb 1
L 75 - 57at ILLST
Recap
Tue Feb 4
L 74 - 58SILL
Recap
Sun Feb 9
L 60 - 56at INDST
Recap
Wed Feb 12
L 69 - 63at MOST
Recap
Sat Feb 15
W 70 - 62LOYCHI
Recap
Tue Feb 18
W 70 - 67NIOWA
Recap
Sat Feb 22
L 83 - 54at WICHST
Recap
Tue Feb 25
L 61 - 48at EVAN
Recap
Sat Mar 1
W 71 - 66BRAD
Recap
Thu Mar 6
L 69 - 61EVAN
Recap

Standings

Missouri Valley
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wichita State18-035-1
Indiana State12-623-11
Northern Iowa10-816-15
Missouri State9-920-13
Illinois State9-918-16
Southern Illinois9-914-19
Bradley7-1112-20
Drake6-1215-16
Evansville6-1214-19
Loyola-Chicago4-1410-22

Rankings

APCoaches
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bulldogs Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Bulldogs and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Drake
February 4, 2014 8:00 PM ET

Drake
February 4, 2014 7:05 PM ET

Drake University
February 1, 2014 4:05 PM ET

Drake
January 22, 2014 7:05 PM ET

Drake
January 22, 2014 7:05 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games