• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Ten 75.1 (6th)61.6 (6th)
Division I41st53rd

Schedule

Thu Nov 20
W 66 - 50FORD
Recap
Mon Nov 24
W 78 - 73ARIZST
Recap
Tue Nov 25
W 72 - 63at IOWAST
Recap
Fri Nov 28
W 61 - 56MNMTH
Recap
Sun Nov 30
W 95 - 77VMI
Recap
Wed Dec 3
L 76 - 65UVA
Recap
Sat Dec 6
W 82 - 62WINTHR
Recap
Wed Dec 10
W 67 - 56NCCU
Recap
Sat Dec 13
W 67 - 57USCUP
Recap
Sun Dec 21
W 73 - 64at OKLAST
Recap
5:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 27
BTNOAK
5:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 30
at MICHST
12:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
MINN
9:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 7
at ILL
2:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
at PURDUE
7:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 14
RUT
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 17
MICHST
9:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 22
at IND
7:30 pm EST
Sun Jan 25
NWEST
7:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 29
at OHIOST

Standings

Big Ten
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Penn State0-012-1
Maryland0-011-1
Wisconsin0-010-1
Indiana0-010-2
Ohio State0-010-2
Minnesota0-09-2
Illinois0-09-3
Michigan State0-09-4
Iowa0-08-4
Northwestern0-08-4
Nebraska0-06-3
Purdue0-08-5
Michigan0-06-5
Rutgers0-06-5

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
151518
1419270864
Kentucky is still your unanimous No. 1 overall team. Also, Baylor, TCU, Northern Iowa and Colorado State enter the poll.
| 1419270338
Maryland junior forward Jake Layman has been named Co-Big Ten Player of the Week, along with Indiana sophomore wing Troy Williams. ...
| 1419206820
Along the way in their 11th victory of the season, the Terps made several big plays to keep the Cowboys at bay. Here are video clips of the five biggest ones ...
| 1419200961
In the first true road test of the season, with an inexperienced team and still without its senior star, Maryland dominated in the second half en route to a 73-64 victory.
1419200880
STILLWATER, Okla. (AP) Maryland passed another big test as it prepares for its first season in the rugged Big Ten.
| 1419170400
No. 17 Maryland looks to win its first true road game against Oklahoma State (9-1), but the Cowboys' pressure defense may present more of a challenge than the loud atmosphere.
| 1419116947
You can now add Saint Francis (Pa.) and Texas Southern to the growing list of low-major teams to beat Big Ten conference opponents this...
1419100800
Having had time to fine-tune some things, Maryland appears confident heading into its first true road contest.
| 1419016902
Its been rare that Mark Turgeon and his team have had time to prepare for an opponent up until this point in the season. The Terps only had...
| 1419002747
Maryland's visit to Oklahoma State pits one of the nation's fastest-rising teams against one of the toughest to beat at home. Here's how Cowboys coach Travis Ford sees it.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Terrapins Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Terrapins and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Maryland
December 21, 2014 1:00 PM ET

Maryland
December 3, 2014 8:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games