Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Ten 75.7 (6th)65.7 (4th)
Division I131st49th

Next Game

Tue, January 24, 7:00 PM EST
TV: BTN
Odds:
MD -13.0
68.1
PPG
75.7
42.0
FG %
45.0
63.8
FT %
70.6
28.8
3PT %
36.2

Schedule

Wed Dec 7
W 79 - 56HOW
Recap
Sat Dec 10
W 66 - 56STPETE
Recap
Mon Dec 12
W 92 - 66JAXST
Recap
Tue Dec 20
W 88 - 72CHARLO
Recap
Tue Dec 27
W 84 - 59ILL
Recap
Sun Jan 1
L 67 - 65NEB
Recap
Sat Jan 7
W 77 - 70at MICH
Recap
Tue Jan 10
W 75 - 72IND
Recap
Sat Jan 14
W 62 - 56at ILL
Recap
Thu Jan 19
W 84 - 76at IOWA
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 24
BTNRUT
2:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 28
at MINN
7:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 31
at OHIOST
12:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 4
PURDUE
7:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 7
at PSU
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 11
OHIOST
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 15
at NWEST
TBA
Sun Feb 19
at WISC
8:30 pm EST
Wed Feb 22
MINN
TBA
Sat Feb 25
IOWA

Standings

Big Ten
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Maryland5-117-2
Wisconsin5-116-3
Northwestern5-216-4
Purdue5-216-4
Indiana4-314-6
Michigan State4-312-8
Minnesota3-415-5
Michigan3-413-7
Iowa3-411-9
Penn State3-411-9
Nebraska3-49-10
Illinois2-512-8
Ohio State2-512-8
Rutgers1-612-8

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
222326
Get Exclusive Maryland News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1485195295
After pulling off a feat no Terp's accomplished since 2006, Justin Jackson earned honors.
| 1485192810
Already in possession of the No. 2 ranked class in the 2017 247Sports Composite Recruiting Rankings, UCLA is hoping to strengthen it further with the addition of M.J. Walker.
1485192780
Arizona moves into top 10 after beating UCLA
1485188580
Either No. 1 Villanova, No. 2 Kansas or No. 3 Kentucky will go down on the road Tuesday.
| 1485187547
It's a tight race at the top of the Associated Press Poll.
| 1485187531
Kansas tops the USA TODAY Coaches Poll for the second week in a row, but if the Jayhawks want to hold onto the top spot, they'll have some work to do. Kansas travels to
| 1485122148
Mark Turgeon completed a productive week on the recruiting trail yesterday.
| 1484966098
News on Maryland's upcoming showdown.
1484955480
Bruins offense might be great enough to overcome its not-so-great defense
1484944440
There are two other big games Saturday with both teams in the Top 25 (and 1)
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Terrapins Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Terrapins and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Maryland
January 28, 2017 1:30 PM ET

Maryland
January 7, 2017 2:40 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network