Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC70.9 (6th)67.7 (10th)
Division I80th58th

Schedule

Sat Feb 1
W 80 - 60at VATECH
Recap
Tue Feb 4
L 75 - 63at UNC
Recap
Sat Feb 8
W 83 - 71FSU
Recap
Mon Feb 10
L 61 - 53at UVA
Recap
Sat Feb 15
L 69 - 67at DUKE
Recap
Tue Feb 18
W 71 - 60WAKE
Recap
Mon Feb 24
L 57 - 55CUSE
Recap
Sun Mar 2
L 77 - 73at CLEM
Recap
Tue Mar 4
W 64 - 47VATECH
Recap
Sun Mar 9
W 75 - 69UVA
Recap
Thu Mar 13
L 67 - 65FSU
Recap

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Virginia16-230-7
Syracuse14-428-6
Duke13-526-9
North Carolina13-524-10
Pittsburgh11-726-10
Clemson10-823-13
Florida State9-922-14
North Carolina State9-922-14
Maryland9-917-15
Miami (Fla.)8-1117-16
Wake Forest7-1217-16
Georgia Tech7-1216-17
Notre Dame6-1315-17
Boston College4-158-24
Virginia Tech2-179-22

Rankings

APCoaches
--
1397790948
Kentucky loses in the national title game but is still all the talk of college basketball. Also, Jon Rothstein says, Iowa St. and Maryland could be primed for a big year.
1397484557
Rothstein: The top-ranked Wildcats add some fresh faces to a talented core, but keep an eye on Kansas.
1397001180
Maryland lost three rotation players to transfer on Tuesday.
1396961551
With UConn crowned the national champ Monday, every Division I team will be gunning for the Huskies. Look for these five teams to make big moves next season.
1396890662
The Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame announced its 2014 class on Monday, which includes former NBA commissioner David Stern and Mitch Richmond.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Terrapins Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Terrapins and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Maryland
March 13, 2014 12:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games