• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA84.5 (1st)83.6 (13th)
Division I6th166th

Next Game

Sat, February 13, 8:00 PM EST
E.A. Diddle Arena
Odds:
WKY +1.0
84.5
PPG
77.0
46.1
FG %
46.5
69.2
FT %
69.3
33.7
3PT %
36.0

Schedule

Thu Jan 7
W 90 - 67FAU
Recap
Sat Jan 9
W 99 - 81FIU
Recap
Thu Jan 14
W 97 - 78at NTEXAS
Recap
Sat Jan 16
W 94 - 90at RICE
Recap
Thu Jan 21
L 103 - 95at CHARLO
Recap
Sat Jan 23
W 78 - 75at ODU
Recap
Thu Jan 28
W 82 - 66MTSU
Recap
Sat Jan 30
L 81 - 78UAB
Recap
Thu Feb 4
L 112 - 108at UTEP
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 109 - 91at TXSA
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Today
at WKY
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 18
CHARLO
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 20
ODU
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 25
at UAB
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 27
at MTSU
7:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 3
LATECH
7:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 5
USM

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
UAB11-121-4
Middle Tennessee9-317-7
Marshall8-312-12
Louisiana Tech7-418-6
Old Dominion7-414-10
Texas-El Paso6-614-11
Charlotte5-69-15
Florida International5-711-14
Florida Atlantic5-77-18
Western Kentucky4-712-12
North Texas4-79-15
Southern Miss4-77-15
Rice3-88-16
Texas-San Antonio2-104-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1454796960
SAN ANTONIO (AP) Jon Elmore scored 23 points with seven 3-pointers, and James Kelly scored 22 as hot-shooting Marshall thundered past Texas-San Antonio 109-91 on Saturday, breaking 100 points for the second-straight game and beating UTSA for the first time.
1454646780
EL PASO, Texas (AP) Dominic Artis scored a career-high 33 points with nine rebounds and UTEP topped Marshall 112-108 in a barnburner on Thursday night.
1454194229
UAB clipped Marshall 81-78 on a controversial ending that had Dan D'Antoni quite upset.
1454182320
HUNTINGTON, W. Va. (AP) Dirk Williams scored 16 points, Lee William added 15 and UAB beat Marshall 81-78 on Saturday to take sole possession of first place in Conference USA.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Charlotte
February 18, 2016 6:30 PM ET

Dan D'Antoni Show
February 16, 2016 7:05 PM ET

Marshall
February 13, 2016 7:30 PM ET

Western Kentucky
February 13, 2016 7:30 PM ET

Dan D'Antoni Show
February 9, 2016 7:05 PM ET

UTSA
February 6, 2016 1:30 PM ET

Marshall
February 4, 2016 9:05 PM ET

Marshall
February 4, 2016 8:35 PM ET

UTEP
February 4, 2016 8:35 PM ET

Dan D'Antoni Show
February 2, 2016 7:05 PM ET

UAB
January 30, 2016 12:00 PM ET

UAB
January 30, 2016 11:30 AM ET

Marshall
January 30, 2016 11:30 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games