• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA66.5 (7th)71.5 (12th)
Division I106th125th

Next Game

Thu, February 5, 7:00 PM EST
61.2
PPG
66.5
40.6
FG %
38.8
72.3
FT %
64.4
36.2
3PT %
30.9

Schedule

Tue Dec 30
L 70 - 63at AKRON
Recap
Sun Jan 4
L 81 - 62at WKY
Recap
Thu Jan 8
L 72 - 51ODU
Recap
Sat Jan 10
L 77 - 72CHARLO
Recap
Thu Jan 15
L 66 - 62at FIU
Recap
Sat Jan 17
L 76 - 62at FAU
Recap
Thu Jan 22
L 82 - 68TXSA
Recap
Sat Jan 24
W 78 - 71UTEP
Recap
Thu Jan 29
W 69 - 54at USM
Recap
Sat Jan 31
L 81 - 57at LATECH
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 5
RICE
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
NTEXAS
5:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
WKY
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 19
at MTSU
8:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
at UAB
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 26
FIU
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
FAU
8:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 5
at ODU
7:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
at CHARLO

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Louisiana Tech8-117-5
Western Kentucky8-115-6
UAB7-211-11
Old Dominion6-317-4
Texas-El Paso6-314-7
Middle Tennessee5-412-10
Texas-San Antonio4-510-10
Florida International3-410-10
North Texas3-59-11
Rice3-56-14
Charlotte3-69-12
Marshall2-76-16
Florida Atlantic1-68-10
Southern Miss1-86-14

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1422752820
RUSTON, La. (AP) Erik McCree scored 14 points and Kenneth Smith added 12 more while dishing out 12 assists to lead Louisiana Tech to an 81-57 win over Marshall on Saturday night.
1422589260
HATTIESBURG, Miss. (AP) Ryan Taylor scored 13 points and grabbed 10 rebounds to lead Marshall to a 69-54 victory over Southern Mississippi on Thursday night.
| 1422218566
The Miami Heat were able to come away with a 96-84 road victory over the Chicago Bulls on Sunday in a nationally televised broadcast on...
1422140340
HUNTINGTON, West Virginia (AP) Justin Edmonds hit five 3-pointers and finished with 20 points to lead Marshall to a 78-71 win over Texas-El Paso on Saturday for its first in conference win.
1421980320
HUNTINGTON, West Va. (AP) Jeromie Hill scored a career-high 36 points to lead UTSA in an 82-68 victory over Marshall on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

North Texas
February 7, 2015 7:00 PM ET

Rice
February 5, 2015 7:00 PM ET

Dan D'Antoni Show
February 3, 2015 7:05 PM ET

Marshall
January 31, 2015 5:00 PM ET

Louisiana Tech
January 31, 2015 5:00 PM ET

Marshall
January 29, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Marshall
January 29, 2015 7:30 PM ET

Southern Miss
January 29, 2015 7:30 PM ET

Dan D'Antoni Show
January 27, 2015 7:05 PM ET

Dan D'Antoni Show
January 27, 2015 7:05 PM ET

UTEP
January 24, 2015 2:30 PM ET

Marshall
January 24, 2015 2:30 PM ET

UTSA
January 22, 2015 7:00 PM ET

Dan D'Antoni Show
January 20, 2015 7:05 PM ET

Dan D'Antoni Show
January 20, 2015 7:05 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games