Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA86.0 (1st)84.9 (14th)
Division I2nd172nd

Schedule

Thu Feb 4
L 112 - 108at UTEP
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 109 - 91at TXSA
Recap
Sat Feb 13
W 96 - 93at WKY
Recap
Thu Feb 18
W 87 - 72CHARLO
Recap
Sat Feb 20
W 82 - 65ODU
Recap
Thu Feb 25
L 95 - 91at UAB
Recap
Sat Feb 27
L 83 - 74at MTSU
Recap
Thu Mar 3
L 97 - 94LATECH
Recap
Sat Mar 5
W 108 - 106USM
Recap
Thu Mar 10
W 87 - 85UTEP
Recap
Fri Mar 11
L 99 - 90at MTSU
Recap

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
UAB16-226-7
Middle Tennessee13-525-10
Louisiana Tech12-623-9
Old Dominion12-622-13
Marshall12-617-16
Texas-El Paso10-819-14
Charlotte9-914-19
Western Kentucky8-1018-16
Florida International7-1113-19
North Texas7-1112-20
Rice7-1112-20
Southern Miss5-138-21
Florida Atlantic5-138-25
Texas-San Antonio3-155-27

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

Audio & Video Coverage

(2) Middle Tennessee
March 11, 2016 6:00 PM ET

(6) UTEP or (11) FIU
March 10, 2016 9:00 PM ET

(6) UTEP or (11) FIU
March 10, 2016 9:00 PM ET

Southern Miss
March 5, 2016 7:00 PM ET

Marshall
March 5, 2016 6:30 PM ET

Southern Miss
March 5, 2016 6:30 PM ET

Louisiana Tech
March 3, 2016 7:00 PM ET

Louisiana Tech
March 3, 2016 7:00 PM ET

Marshall
March 3, 2016 6:30 PM ET

Louisiana Tech
March 3, 2016 6:30 PM ET

Dan D'Antoni Show
March 1, 2016 7:05 PM ET

Middle Tennessee
February 27, 2016 5:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games