Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA86.2 (1st)84.2 (14th)
Division I8th344th

Next Game

Thu, February 23, 8:00 PM EST
Odds:
ODU -5.0
86.2
PPG
64.0
45.8
FG %
41.2
72.9
FT %
63.0
37.4
3PT %
31.6

Schedule

Thu Jan 12
L 69 - 57at MTSU
Recap
Sat Jan 14
L 94 - 78at UAB
Recap
Sat Jan 21
W 94 - 80WKY
Recap
Thu Jan 26
W 92 - 71TXSA
Recap
Sat Jan 28
L 91 - 68UTEP
Recap
Thu Feb 2
L 91 - 76at USM
Recap
Sat Feb 4
L 94 - 90at LATECH
Recap
Sat Feb 11
W 84 - 79at WKY
Recap
Thu Feb 16
W 74 - 59UAB
Recap
Sat Feb 18
L 97 - 86MTSU
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 23
at ODU
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 25
at CHARLO
7:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 2
RICE
7:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 4
NTEXAS

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Middle Tennessee14-124-4
Louisiana Tech12-320-8
Old Dominion9-516-10
Texas-El Paso9-511-15
Rice8-618-9
Marshall8-615-12
UAB8-715-13
Western Kentucky7-713-14
Texas-San Antonio6-811-16
Charlotte5-911-14
Florida Atlantic5-99-16
Southern Miss5-108-19
North Texas2-128-18
Florida International2-126-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1487470260
HUNTINGTON, W.Va. (AP) JaCorey Williams scored 25 points and Giddy Potts 19 as Middle Tennessee weathered a late Marshall rally to hang on for a 97-86 win, its fourth in a row.
1487301060
HUNTINGTON, W.Va. (AP) Jon Elmore scored 25 points and had five assists, and Marshall rolled to a 74-59 victory over Alabama-Birmingham on Thursday night.
1487283720
It's one of the deepest draft classes we've seen, which makes the order even more difficult
1487199300
Kentucky's freshman star leads the rankings of the best shooting guards for the 2017 NBA Draft
1486862880
BOWLING GREEN, Ky. (AP) Jon Elmore scored 32 points and grabbed nine rebounds, Austin Loop sank six 3s and finished with 20 points, and Marshall held on for an 84-79 win over Western Kentucky on Saturday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Gonzaga
Bulldogs
Villanova
Wildcats

Select any two teams to simulate their tournament matchup

SIMULATE MATCHUP
Exclusive Thundering Herd Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Dan D'Antoni Show
February 27, 2017 7:05 PM ET

Charlotte
February 25, 2017 5:30 PM ET

Old Dominion
February 23, 2017 7:30 PM ET

Dan D'Antoni Show
February 20, 2017 7:05 PM ET

Middle Tennessee
February 18, 2017 5:30 PM ET

Marshall
February 16, 2017 6:30 PM ET

UAB
February 16, 2017 6:30 PM ET

Dan D'Antoni Show
February 13, 2017 7:05 PM ET

Marshall
February 11, 2017 5:30 PM ET

WKU
February 11, 2017 5:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now