• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Stream The Game Live
See The Matchup
Home of Super Bowl 50
Watch Pregame Show Game Preview Full Coverage
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA84.5 (1st)83.6 (13th)
Division I8th170th

Schedule

Thu Jan 7
W 90 - 67FAU
Recap
Sat Jan 9
W 99 - 81FIU
Recap
Thu Jan 14
W 97 - 78at NTEXAS
Recap
Sat Jan 16
W 94 - 90at RICE
Recap
Thu Jan 21
L 103 - 95at CHARLO
Recap
Sat Jan 23
W 78 - 75at ODU
Recap
Thu Jan 28
W 82 - 66MTSU
Recap
Sat Jan 30
L 81 - 78UAB
Recap
Thu Feb 4
L 112 - 108at UTEP
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 109 - 91at TXSA
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 13
at WKY
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 18
CHARLO
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 20
ODU
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 25
at UAB
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 27
at MTSU
7:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 3
LATECH
7:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 5
USM

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
UAB10-120-4
Middle Tennessee9-217-6
Marshall8-312-12
Louisiana Tech6-417-6
Old Dominion6-413-10
Texas-El Paso5-613-11
Florida International5-611-13
North Texas4-69-14
Charlotte4-68-15
Southern Miss4-67-14
Western Kentucky4-712-12
Florida Atlantic4-76-18
Rice3-78-15
Texas-San Antonio2-94-20

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1454796960
SAN ANTONIO (AP) Jon Elmore scored 23 points with seven 3-pointers, and James Kelly scored 22 as hot-shooting Marshall thundered past Texas-San Antonio 109-91 on Saturday, breaking 100 points for the second-straight game and beating UTSA for the first time.
1454646780
EL PASO, Texas (AP) Dominic Artis scored a career-high 33 points with nine rebounds and UTEP topped Marshall 112-108 in a barnburner on Thursday night.
1454194229
UAB clipped Marshall 81-78 on a controversial ending that had Dan D'Antoni quite upset.
1454182320
HUNTINGTON, W. Va. (AP) Dirk Williams scored 16 points, Lee William added 15 and UAB beat Marshall 81-78 on Saturday to take sole possession of first place in Conference USA.
1454033460
HUNTINGTON, W.Va. (AP) Jon Elmore scored 12 points with nine assists and six rebounds to help Marshall beat Middle Tennessee 82-66 on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Marshall
February 13, 2016 7:30 PM ET

Western Kentucky
February 13, 2016 7:30 PM ET

Dan D'Antoni Show
February 9, 2016 7:05 PM ET

UTSA
February 6, 2016 1:30 PM ET

Marshall
February 4, 2016 9:05 PM ET

Marshall
February 4, 2016 8:35 PM ET

UTEP
February 4, 2016 8:35 PM ET

Dan D'Antoni Show
February 2, 2016 7:05 PM ET

UAB
January 30, 2016 12:00 PM ET

UAB
January 30, 2016 11:30 AM ET

Marshall
January 30, 2016 11:30 AM ET

Middle Tennessee
January 28, 2016 7:00 PM ET

Middle Tennessee
January 28, 2016 6:30 PM ET

Dan D'Antoni Show
January 26, 2016 7:05 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games