• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA69.4 (5th)69.0 (9th)
Division I93rd121st

Next Game

Mon, December 22, 10:00 PM EST
Lawlor Events Center
Odds:
NEVADA -4
69.4
PPG
58.7
40.2
FG %
36.9
64.1
FT %
71.6
30.6
3PT %
25.6

Schedule

Sun Nov 16
W 66 - 47SAV
Recap
Fri Nov 21
L 85 - 67at LVILLE
Recap
Wed Nov 26
L 77 - 68MOREHD
Recap
Fri Nov 28
L 68 - 59CLEVST
Recap
Mon Dec 1
L 77 - 59SC
Recap
Sat Dec 6
L 73 - 69PSU
Recap
Sun Dec 14
L 69 - 66at WVU
Recap
Sat Dec 20
L 67 - 58at ARKST
Recap
10:00 pm EST
Today
at NEVADA
7:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 30
at AKRON
3:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 4
at WKY
7:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 8
ODU
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
CHARLO
7:30 pm EST
Thu Jan 15
at FIU
5:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 17
at FAU
7:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 22
TXSA
3:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 24
UTEP
8:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 29
at USM
5:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
at LATECH

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Old Dominion0-09-1
Louisiana Tech0-08-3
Texas-El Paso0-07-4
North Texas0-06-4
Middle Tennessee0-07-5
Florida Atlantic0-05-4
Charlotte0-06-5
Florida International0-06-6
Southern Miss0-05-5
Western Kentucky0-05-5
Texas-San Antonio0-04-5
Marshall0-04-7
UAB0-04-7
Rice0-03-6

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1419115620
JONESBORO, Ark. (AP) Anthony Livingston scored 20 points and hauled in 20 rebounds to rally Arkansas State to a 67-58 come-from-behind win over Marshall on Saturday.
1418783100
HUNTINGTON, W.Va. (AP) Austin Loop scored 17 points, including 5 of 8 shooting from 3-point range, to lead Marshall to a 90-76 victory over King University on Tuesday night.
1418750898
You stoked the bear, and now it's time to take a tongue lashing.
1418623740
CHARLESTON, W.Va. (AP) Bob Huggins challenged his players' overall commitment to work harder on their shots after a sluggish week in practice showed on the court.
1418498100
Though West Virginia has had trouble shooting the basketball, it has more than compensated by executing the aggressive, pressure defense that's a trademark of Bob Huggins-coached teams.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Thundering Herd Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Nevada
December 22, 2014 9:30 PM ET

Arkansas State
December 20, 2014 2:30 PM ET

Dan D'Antoni Show
December 17, 2014 7:05 PM ET

Dan D'Antoni Show
December 17, 2014 7:05 PM ET

King
December 16, 2014 7:00 PM ET

West Virginia
December 14, 2014 4:00 PM ET

West Virginia
December 14, 2014 4:00 PM ET

Dan D'Antoni Show
December 9, 2014 7:05 PM ET

Dan D'Antoni Show
December 9, 2014 7:05 PM ET

Marshall
December 6, 2014 5:30 PM ET

Penn State
December 6, 2014 5:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games