NC State Wolfpack

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC81.1 (6th)78.1 (15th)
Division I56th287th

Next Game

Sat, December 10, 4:00 PM EST
TV: ACCN
73.6
PPG
81.1
45.0
FG %
49.5
65.2
FT %
70.7
40.5
3PT %
35.9

Schedule

Sun Nov 13
W 86 - 61STFRAN
Recap
Fri Nov 18
W 85 - 72MNTNA
Recap
Sun Nov 20
L 112 - 94at CREIGH
Recap
Mon Nov 21
W 73 - 63STJOES
Recap
Sat Nov 26
W 79 - 77LOYCHI
Recap
Tue Nov 29
L 88 - 74at ILL
Recap
Sat Dec 3
W 77 - 73BU
Recap
4:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 10
ACCNTNST
7:00 pm EST
Thu Dec 15
APPST
2:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 18
FAIR
7:00 pm EST
Thu Dec 22
MCNSE
7:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 28
RIDER
4:30 pm EST
Sat Dec 31
at MIAMI
9:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 4
VATECH
9:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 11
at BC
6:30 pm EST
Sun Jan 15
GATECH
7:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 17
PITT
2:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 21
WAKE

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Notre Dame0-09-0
Duke0-09-1
Florida State0-09-1
North Carolina0-09-1
Louisville0-08-1
Virginia0-08-1
Virginia Tech0-07-1
Miami (Fla.)0-07-2
Pittsburgh0-07-2
Wake Forest0-07-2
NC State0-06-2
Clemson0-05-2
Georgia Tech0-05-3
Syracuse0-05-3
Boston College0-04-4

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1481046360
Meanwhile, UCLA's T.J. Leaf earns Freshman of the Week honors ... and it wasn't really close
1480816380
RALEIGH, N.C. (AP) There's a long list of things that North Carolina State coach Mark Gottfried figures his young team will improve on as the season wears on.
1480482240
CHAMPAIGN, Ill. (AP) Malcolm Hill made sure Illinois didn't blow another double-digit lead on Tuesday night in an 88-74 win over North Carolina State in the ACC/Big Ten Challenge.
1480351560
With November tournaments over, chances for quality wins decrease substantially
1480293960
Defending national champion Villanova headlines a loaded Battle 4 Atlantis field next season
1480207620
RALEIGH, N.C. (AP) Dennis Smith Jr. is back to playing like himself. Still, he looked like someone else to the opposing coach.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Wolfpack Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Wolfpack and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

NC State
March 8, 2016 11:30 AM ET

North Carolina State
March 5, 2016 12:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network