• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Stream The Game Live
Broncos Win Super Bowl 50
Home of Super Bowl 50
Where to Watch 16 Things to Know Full Coverage
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC75.3 (8th)72.5 (12th)
Division I67th92nd

Schedule

Thu Jan 7
L 77 - 72LVILLE
Recap
Sun Jan 10
L 77 - 74at WAKE
Recap
Wed Jan 13
L 85 - 78FSU
Recap
Sat Jan 16
L 67 - 55at UNC
Recap
Tue Jan 19
W 78 - 61at PITT
Recap
Sat Jan 23
L 88 - 78DUKE
Recap
Wed Jan 27
L 90 - 83GATECH
Recap
Sat Jan 30
W 85 - 69MIAMI
Recap
Mon Feb 1
L 77 - 73at FSU
Recap
Sat Feb 6
L 88 - 80at DUKE
Recap
12:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 13
ESP3WAKE
7:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 15
at UVA
3:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 20
CLEM
8:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 24
UNC
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 27
at CUSE
9:00 pm EST
Wed Mar 2
BC
12:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 5
at ND

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Louisville8-219-4
North Carolina8-219-4
Virginia8-319-4
Miami (Fla.)7-318-4
Notre Dame7-416-7
Clemson7-414-9
Pittsburgh6-417-5
Duke6-417-6
Florida State6-516-7
Syracuse6-516-8
Virginia Tech5-613-11
Georgia Tech2-812-11
NC State2-912-12
Wake Forest1-1010-13
Boston College0-107-16

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1454793720
DURHAM, N.C. (AP) Grayson Allen scored 28 points, Luke Kennard added 26 and Duke beat North Carolina State 88-80 on Saturday.
1454602416
Utah has won five straight thanks to 7-footer Jakob Poeltl, USC can make a statement vs. UCLA plus Jon Rothstein's notes from around the nation.
1454386440
TALLAHASSEE, Fla. (AP) Dwayne Bacon scored 20 points for his second straight 20-plus game as Florida State held off North Carolina State 77-73 on Monday.
1454349180
Hard to make a case against those two being on the list. Here are the 10 who made it.
1454191980
RALEIGH, N.C. (AP) Anthony ''Cat'' Barber scored 30 points to help North Carolina State beat No. 15 Miami 85-69 on Saturday.
1454191200
NC State upset No. 15 Miami 85-69 at home behind 30 points from Cat Barber.
1454105820
After further humbling one of the ACC's afflicted traditional powers, Miami is gearing up for an opponent that can't dip much lower.
1454083001
After ending one of the longest home-winning streaks in the country on Thursday, Oregon and coach Dana Altman are flying high. Plus, is the Pac-12 the most competitive conference in the country?
1453950960
RALEIGH, N.C. (AP) Marcus Georges-Hunt scored 26 points - including a five-point possession that started the decisive second-half run - to help Georgia Tech beat North Carolina State 90-83 on Wednesday night.
| 1453842473
2016 five-star Rawle Alkins will unofficially visit Arizona tomorrow. Heading up to the west coast tomorrow for an unofficial visit...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

NC State
February 13, 2016 11:30 AM ET

NC State
January 27, 2016 7:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games