Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC75.2 (4th)74.4 (14th)
Division I58th111th

Schedule

Mon Feb 1
L 77 - 73at FSU
Recap
Sat Feb 6
L 88 - 80at DUKE
Recap
Sat Feb 13
W 99 - 88WAKE
Recap
Mon Feb 15
L 73 - 53at UVA
Recap
Sat Feb 20
W 77 - 74CLEM
Recap
Wed Feb 24
L 80 - 68UNC
Recap
Sat Feb 27
L 75 - 66at CUSE
Recap
Wed Mar 2
W 73 - 72BC
Recap
Sat Mar 5
L 89 - 75at ND
Recap
Tue Mar 8
W 75 - 72WAKE
Recap
Wed Mar 9
L 92 - 89at DUKE
Recap

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
North Carolina14-433-7
Virginia13-529-8
Miami (Fla.)13-527-8
Louisville12-623-8
Duke11-725-11
Notre Dame11-724-12
Virginia Tech10-820-15
Clemson10-817-14
Pittsburgh9-921-12
Syracuse9-923-14
Florida State8-1020-14
Georgia Tech8-1021-15
NC State5-1316-17
Wake Forest2-1611-20
Boston College0-187-25

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1461862980
There has been one big regret for one of the most memorable title-winning teams in college basketball history. The 1982-83 North Carolina State Wolfpack championship team never got to visit the White House in wake of its incredible upset win over Houston.
1461342940
New Memphis coach Tubby Smith doesn't want to keep Keelon Lawson on staff in a coaching role. But if he doesn't, it will likely cost him his top two returning scorers, including one All-American candidate, and the opportunity to recruit one of the top 10 players from the Class of 2019. So what will Smith do? That's the biggest question being asked in Memphis right now.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

NC State
March 8, 2016 11:30 AM ET

North Carolina State
March 5, 2016 12:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games