• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big 12 72.9 (3rd)61.6 (5th)
Division I45th42nd

Next Game

Sat, January 31, 8:00 PM EST
TV: ESP2
72.9
PPG
68.9
44.4
FG %
44.2
73.1
FT %
71.6
33.8
3PT %
34.0

Schedule

Mon Dec 22
W 85 - 51WEBER
Recap
Wed Dec 31
W 61 - 43GMASON
Recap
Sat Jan 3
W 73 - 63BAYLOR
Recap
Mon Jan 5
W 70 - 49at TEXAS
Recap
Sat Jan 10
L 66 - 63KSTATE
Recap
Tue Jan 13
L 86 - 65at WVU
Recap
Sat Jan 17
W 82 - 65OKLAST
Recap
Mon Jan 19
L 85 - 78at KANSAS
Recap
Sat Jan 24
L 69 - 58at BAYLOR
Recap
Wed Jan 28
W 81 - 36TXTECH
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
ESP2at OKLAST
8:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 3
ESP2WVU
3:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
at TCU
9:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 9
IOWAST
8:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
at KSTATE
9:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 17
TEXAS
12:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
at TXTECH
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
TCU
11:11 am EST
Mon Mar 2
at IOWAST
11:11 am EST
Sat Mar 7
KANSAS

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Kansas6-117-3
West Virginia5-217-3
Iowa State5-215-4
Kansas State5-312-9
Oklahoma State4-414-6
Oklahoma4-413-7
Baylor3-415-5
Texas3-414-6
TCU1-614-6
Texas Tech1-711-10

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
242621
Get Exclusive Oklahoma News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1422508620
NORMAN, Okla. (AP) If Oklahoma coach Lon Kruger ever needs to emphasize the importance of playing great defense, he'll have a 40-minute how-to video in the archives.
| 1422498581
I think it's pretty safe to say the fans of the Oklahoma Sooners that bought a ticket to tonight's matchup with the Texas Tech Red...
1422377580
After struggling through a string of games against fellow Top 25 teams, Oklahoma might not catch a break Wednesday night despite hosting the Big 12's last-place team.
1422295242
Kentucky and Virginia stay at Nos. 1 and 2 as Georgetown, Butler and Miami (FL) enter the poll.
1422285798
Oklahoma's Isaiah Cousins "should be fine" for Wednesday's game at Texas Tech, Sooners coach Lon Kruger said.
1422280998
The top of the bracket was stable this weekend, but some conference upsets caused some shuffling below that
1422152100
WACO, Texas (AP) Royce O'Neale caught the pass off balance, and in one motion got the ball to Rico Gathers for a rim-rocking end to No. 21 Baylor's game-clinching run.
| 1422150158
Oklahoma guard Isaiah Cousins didn???t play much in the second half of the Sooners??? loss against Baylor Saturday after suffering a wrist...
1422077520
In a bizarre set of circumstances, Baylor took a break from Big 12 play to beat up a much weaker opponent last time out.
1422044037
All the game previews and TV information you need for your weekend of college basketball, including Kansas-Texas, Baylor-Okahoma, Ohio State-Indiana and Duke-St. John's.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Oklahoma
January 31, 2015 7:00 PM ET

Oklahoma
January 28, 2015 7:00 PM ET

Oklahoma
January 24, 2015 5:30 PM ET

Oklahoma
January 17, 2015 5:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games