Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big 12 80.5 (6th)69.3 (9th)
Division I64th134th

Next Game

Sat, December 10, 4:00 PM EST
TV: ESP2
82.3
PPG
80.5
46.5
FG %
48.6
71.1
FT %
68.9
38.9
3PT %
41.9

Schedule

Thu Nov 17
W 89 - 70TULANE
Recap
Fri Nov 18
L 73 - 67NIOWA
Recap
Sun Nov 20
W 70 - 64CLEM
Recap
Fri Nov 25
W 72 - 64ABIL
Recap
Tue Nov 29
W 87 - 66NCOLO
Recap
Sat Dec 3
L 90 - 70at WISC
Recap
Wed Dec 7
W 92 - 66ORAL
Recap
4:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 10
ESP2WICHST
12:30 pm EST
Sat Dec 17
MEMP
8:30 pm EST
Wed Dec 21
AUBURN
7:00 pm EST
Fri Dec 30
BAYLOR
9:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 3
at TCU
3:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 7
at KSTATE
9:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 10
KANSAS
8:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 14
TXTECH
7:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 18
at WVU
2:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 21
IOWAST
9:00 pm EST
Mon Jan 23
at TEXAS

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Baylor0-08-0
Kansas0-08-1
Kansas State0-08-1
TCU0-08-1
Texas Tech0-08-1
West Virginia0-07-1
Oklahoma0-06-2
Oklahoma State0-06-2
Iowa State0-06-3
Texas0-04-4

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive Oklahoma News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1481168700
NORMAN, Okla. (AP) Christian James scored a team-high 17 points in just 22 minutes, and Jordan Woodard added 15 points as Oklahoma overcame a sluggish start to cruise past Oral Roberts, 92-66, on Wednesday night.
| 1481164815
The Sooners dominated in a 92-66 victory Wednesday evening over the Golden Eagles.
| 1480903354
Former Oklahoma star Buddy Hield earned a standing ovation at the Oklahoma City Thunder game.
1480829584
The biggest day yet of college basketball gives us plenty to dissect and reflect on
1480799460
MADISON, Wis. (AP) Wisconsin coach Greg Gard says what makes Nigel Hayes and the Badgers play at their best is one in the same - how far the 6-foot-8 forward is from the basket.
1480704720
If senior forward Nigel Hayes wants to show off his unselfish side, Wisconsin coach Greg Gard is more than happy to let the veteran assume some on-court leadership for the No. 17 Badgers.
1480694100
Moving the College Football Playoff to eight teams could change more than access to the title game
1480479240
NORMAN, Okla. (AP) Oklahoma coach Lon Kruger doesn't expect his Sooners to reach last year's Final Four-level status immediately with so many new faces.
| 1480475079
Forward Kristian Doolittle and the Sooners pulled away in the second half for an 87-66 win over Northern Colorado.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Sooners Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Sooners and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Oklahoma
March 5, 2016 12:30 PM ET

Oklahoma
March 1, 2016 7:30 PM ET

Oklahoma
February 17, 2016 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network