Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Ten 69.9 (6th)64.6 (8th)
Division I67th61st

Schedule

Sat Feb 7
L 62 - 58at MINN
Recap
Thu Feb 12
W 61 - 51at RUT
Recap
Sun Feb 15
W 66 - 54NEB
Recap
Thu Feb 19
W 67 - 63at IND
Recap
Thu Feb 26
W 92 - 85RUT
Recap
Sun Mar 1
L 65 - 61at OHIOST
Recap
Wed Mar 4
L 72 - 66at MICHST
Recap
Sat Mar 7
W 63 - 58ILL
Recap
Fri Mar 13
W 64 - 59PSU
Recap
Sat Mar 14
L 71 - 51at WISC
Recap

Standings

Big Ten
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wisconsin16-236-4
Maryland14-428-7
Michigan State12-627-12
Iowa12-622-12
Purdue12-621-13
Ohio State11-724-11
Indiana9-920-14
Illinois9-919-14
Michigan8-1016-16
Minnesota6-1218-15
Northwestern6-1215-17
Nebraska5-1313-18
Penn State4-1418-16
Rutgers2-1610-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
403826
1435968139
The Pacers summer league team will be headlined by their two draft picks this year, Myles Turner and Joe Young, as well as Solomon Hill.
1435934708
Bo Ryan's last season coaching the Wisconsin Badgers will not be easy.
| 1435538663
Carsen Edwards will begin his official visit to Purdue on Monday as was reported last week. Edwards, a steady and talented 6-0,...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games