• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Ten 76.7 (5th)60.5 (5th)
Division I40th52nd

Next Game

Mon, December 22, 6:00 PM EST
74.6
PPG
76.7
43.6
FG %
47.0
57.3
FT %
68.0
32.1
3PT %
35.4

Schedule

Thu Nov 20
W 82 - 30GRAM
Recap
Mon Nov 24
L 88 - 79at KSTATE
Recap
Tue Nov 25
W 82 - 61at MIZZOU
Recap
Wed Nov 26
W 87 - 85at BYU
Recap
Tue Dec 2
W 66 - 61NCST
Recap
Sat Dec 6
L 73 - 70UNF
Recap
Mon Dec 8
W 63 - 43IPFW
Recap
Wed Dec 10
W 87 - 46ARKST
Recap
Sat Dec 13
L 81 - 71at VANDY
Recap
Sat Dec 20
L 94 - 63at ND
Recap
6:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 22
GWEBB
3:15 pm EST
Wed Dec 31
MINN
2:15 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
MICH
7:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 7
at WISC
2:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
MD
1:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 17
at PSU
9:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 21
at ILL
12:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 24
IOWA
9:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 28
IND
6:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
at NWEST

Standings

Big Ten
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Penn State0-011-1
Maryland0-010-1
Wisconsin0-010-1
Indiana0-09-2
Minnesota0-09-2
Ohio State0-09-2
Illinois0-09-3
Iowa0-08-4
Michigan State0-08-4
Purdue0-08-4
Nebraska0-06-3
Northwestern0-07-4
Michigan0-06-5
Rutgers0-06-5

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1419128280
INDIANAPOLIS (AP) Notre Dame was already well on its way to routing Purdue when Demetrius Jackson really revved up the Irish fans.
1419021180
Notre Dame is the nation's best shooting team, though getting a shot to the basket could pose a problem this weekend.
1418535780
NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) Riley LaChance looks like an ordinary freshman, but there was nothing ordinary about the way he played Saturday night.
| 1418501280
Vandy247 previews Vanderbilt's tussle with the Big Ten's Purdue Boilermakers inside Memorial Gym on Saturday night.
1418271060
WEST LAFAYETTE, Ind. (AP) Now in his 10th season as Purdue's head coach, Matt Painter's players, along with media members who cover the Boilermakers, frequently hear him say that it is not who starts a game, but instead who finishes or who has the greatest impact that is most important.
1418098980
WEST LAFAYETTE, Ind. (AP) Only a handful of Division I college basketball teams have a pair of 7-footers capable of starting each night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Boilermakers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Boilermakers and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Gardner-Webb
December 22, 2014 5:00 PM ET

Notre Dame
December 20, 2014 4:15 PM ET

Coach Painter Teleconference, 12-18-14
December 18, 2014 3:00 AM ET

Coach Painter Teleconference, 12-18-14
December 18, 2014 3:00 AM ET

Purdue
December 13, 2014 8:30 PM ET

Vanderbilt
December 13, 2014 8:00 PM ET

Arkansas State
December 10, 2014 6:00 PM ET

IPFW
December 8, 2014 6:00 PM ET

North Florida
December 6, 2014 1:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games