Play Fantasy The Most Award Winning Fantasy game with real time scoring, top expert analysis, custom settings, and more. Play Now
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Ten 72.3 (5th)71.7 (12th)
Division I66th97th

Schedule

Sun Feb 2
L 79 - 68at PSU
Recap
Wed Feb 5
W 77 - 74MINN
Recap
Sat Feb 8
L 67 - 49at OHIOST
Recap
Sat Feb 15
W 82 - 64IND
Recap
Thu Feb 20
L 94 - 79MICHST
Recap
Sun Feb 23
L 76 - 57at NEB
Recap
Wed Feb 26
L 77 - 76MICH
Recap
Sun Mar 2
L 83 - 76at IOWA
Recap
Wed Mar 5
L 76 - 70at WISC
Recap
Sun Mar 9
L 74 - 65NWEST
Recap
Thu Mar 13
L 63 - 61at OHIOST
Recap

Standings

Big Ten
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Michigan15-328-9
Wisconsin12-630-8
Michigan State12-629-9
Nebraska11-719-13
Ohio State10-825-10
Iowa9-920-13
Minnesota8-1025-13
Illinois7-1120-15
Indiana7-1117-15
Penn State6-1216-18
Northwestern6-1214-19
Purdue5-1315-17

Rankings

APCoaches
--
1408041039
Good news for college hoops, which holds on to one of its better intra-state events.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Boilermakers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Boilermakers and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games