• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Stream The Game Live
See The Matchup
Home of Super Bowl 50
Where to Watch Game Preview Full Coverage
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC77.7 (4th)75.9 (11th)
Division I48th125th

Next Game

Sat, February 6, 8:00 PM EST
Bud Walton Arena
TV: SECN
Odds:
ARK -7.0
77.7
PPG
81.6
42.3
FG %
46.0
75.0
FT %
71.3
33.5
3PT %
42.7

Schedule

Wed Jan 6
W 83 - 69FLA
Recap
Sat Jan 9
L 92 - 88TEXAM
Recap
Wed Jan 13
L 81 - 72at UGA
Recap
Sat Jan 16
W 80 - 75at MISSST
Recap
Wed Jan 20
L 88 - 74VANDY
Recap
Sat Jan 23
W 78 - 69SC
Recap
Tue Jan 26
L 63 - 57at BAMA
Recap
Sat Jan 30
L 75 - 63at TCU
Recap
Tue Feb 2
W 84 - 77UK
Recap
Sat Feb 6
L 85 - 67at ARK
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 9
SECNAUBURN
3:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 13
SECNat MIZZOU
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 18
at UK
5:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 20
LSU
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 24
at SC
7:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 27
ARK
7:00 pm EST
Tue Mar 1
at VANDY
12:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 5
MISS

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
LSU8-215-8
South Carolina7-320-3
Texas A&M7-318-5
Kentucky7-317-6
Florida6-415-8
Georgia6-413-8
Ole Miss5-515-8
Vanderbilt5-513-10
Arkansas5-512-11
Alabama4-613-9
Tennessee4-611-12
Auburn3-79-13
Mississippi State2-89-13
Missouri1-98-15

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive Tennessee News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1454815800
FAYETTEVILLE, Ark. - The only consistency for the Tennessee men's basketball team this season - its inconsistent play - continued Saturday night at Arkansas.
1454814060
FAYETTEVILLE, Ark. (AP) Moses Kingsley scored 17 points off the bench to lead five Arkansas players in double figures in an 85-67 win over Tennessee on Saturday night.
| 1454804400
The Tennessee basketball team is playing at Arkansas tonight, and stick with GoVols247 for the latest before, during and after the game.
| 1454716800
Tennessee's game at Arkansas on Saturday night might look more like pinball than basketball.
1454466120
KNOXVILLE, Tenn. (AP) Kevin Punter Jr. scored 27 points and Armani Moore added 18 points and 13 rebounds Tuesday night as Tennessee erased a 21-point deficit in an 84-77 upset of No. 20 Kentucky.
| 1454428800
Had history taken a slightly different course, Rick Barnes might be wearing blue tonight in Thompson-Boling Arena.
1454376480
John Calipari entrusts the Kentucky offense to Tyler Ulis because he recognizes when to score and when to become a distributor.
| 1454356800
When any college team in any sport starts piling up losses, the same comment emerges - "Just play the freshmen." You can set your watch by it. Rick Barnes doesn't buy it.
| 1454285100
Rick Barnes, as usual, didn't mince words when dissecting some of the things that are ailing his Tennessee men's basketball team.
| 1454245200
FORT WORTH, Texas - Trying to put reason behind losing another double-digit lead, Tennessee's senior point guard searched and searched for answers. He came up empty.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Missouri
February 13, 2016 2:30 PM ET

Tennessee
February 9, 2016 6:30 PM ET

Auburn
February 9, 2016 6:30 PM ET

Vol Calls
February 8, 2016 8:00 PM ET

Arkansas
February 6, 2016 7:30 PM ET

Kentucky
February 2, 2016 6:30 PM ET

Vol Calls
February 1, 2016 8:00 PM ET

Tennessee
January 30, 2016 1:30 PM ET

TCU
January 30, 2016 1:30 PM ET

Alabama
January 26, 2016 8:30 PM ET

Tennessee
January 26, 2016 8:00 PM ET

Vol Calls
January 26, 2016 7:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games