Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC75.1 (8th)75.2 (12th)
Division I59th119th

Schedule

Tue Feb 9
W 71 - 45AUBURN
Recap
Sat Feb 13
L 75 - 64at MIZZOU
Recap
Thu Feb 18
L 80 - 70at UK
Recap
Sat Feb 20
W 81 - 65LSU
Recap
Wed Feb 24
L 84 - 58at SC
Recap
Sat Feb 27
L 75 - 65ARK
Recap
Tue Mar 1
L 86 - 69at VANDY
Recap
Sat Mar 5
L 83 - 60MISS
Recap
Wed Mar 9
W 97 - 59AUBURN
Recap
Thu Mar 10
W 67 - 65at VANDY
Recap
Fri Mar 11
L 84 - 75at LSU
Recap

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Texas A&M13-528-9
Kentucky13-527-9
South Carolina11-725-9
LSU11-719-14
Vanderbilt11-719-14
Ole Miss10-820-12
Georgia10-820-14
Florida9-921-15
Arkansas9-916-16
Alabama8-1018-15
Mississippi State7-1114-17
Tennessee6-1215-19
Auburn5-1311-20
Missouri3-1510-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive Tennessee News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1463776572
The Tennessee basketball program received big news Friday. Point guard Lamonte Turner has been ruled eligible to play for the Vols next season as a redshirt freshman,
| 1463192760
Miami Heat rookie guard Josh Richardson provided the highlight of the night in Friday's must-win Game 6 against the Toronto Raptors. In the second quarter, the
| 1463151600
Tennessee coach Rick Barnes loves to give Admiral Schofield a hard time. But he loves coaching the young, versatile forward even more.
| 1463065200
Former Vols star point guard Kevin Punter took an interesting route to Knoxville, but he's not complaining. He's about to be a graduate of the University of Tennessee.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

Audio & Video Coverage

Vol Calls
April 18, 2016 8:00 PM ET

Vol Calls
April 11, 2016 8:00 PM ET

Vol Calls
April 4, 2016 8:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games