Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC63.3 (12th)64.2 (7th)
Division I127th57th

Schedule

Sat Feb 7
L 56 - 53at UGA
Recap
Wed Feb 11
W 76 - 73at VANDY
Recap
Sat Feb 14
L 73 - 55LSU
Recap
Tue Feb 17
L 66 - 48UK
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 59 - 57at MISS
Recap
Thu Feb 26
L 73 - 65VANDY
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 66 - 49at FLA
Recap
Wed Mar 4
W 78 - 63at LSU
Recap
Sat Mar 7
L 60 - 49SC
Recap
Thu Mar 12
W 67 - 61at VANDY
Recap
Fri Mar 13
L 80 - 72at ARK
Recap

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Kentucky18-038-1
Arkansas13-527-9
LSU11-722-11
Georgia11-721-12
Texas A&M11-721-12
Ole Miss11-721-13
Vanderbilt9-921-14
Alabama8-1019-15
Florida8-1016-17
Tennessee7-1116-16
South Carolina6-1217-16
Mississippi State6-1213-19
Auburn4-1415-20
Missouri3-159-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive Tennessee News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1438118628
Auburn basketball coach Bruce Pearl said in a video produced by AL.com that he ran a ???clean program??? during his time at Tennessee. ...
| 1437776760
Former Vols coach Donnie Tyndall committed multiple NCAA violations while at Southern Miss, according to a notice of allegations that Southern Miss released on Friday.
1437678459
Former Memphis standout Austin Nichols is scheduled to visit Virginia this weekend, a source told CBSSports.com on Thursday.
1437582660
The NCAA has concluded its investigation into the Southern Miss men's basketball program and is expected to send a notice of allegations to the school at some point in the next week, a source told CBSSports.com on Wednesday.
1437579960
The No. 1 incoming freshman, a couple of big-time coaches enter the fray, and of course there's always Kentucky. See why the SEC has us stoked for the season ahead.
| 1437243253
The Rocky Top League is a summer basketball league in Knoxville that many current and former Vols play in each summer, and it gave new coach...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Press Conference
March 31, 2015 5:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games