Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC77.5 (5th)73.7 (10th)
Division I89th225th

Next Game

Tue, January 17, 9:00 PM EST
TV: SECN
77.5
PPG
76.6
44.8
FG %
42.1
75.5
FT %
74.1
33.4
3PT %
34.6

Schedule

Sun Dec 11
L 73 - 71at UNC
Recap
Tue Dec 13
W 74 - 68TNTECH
Recap
Thu Dec 15
W 92 - 77LPSCMB
Recap
Sun Dec 18
L 86 - 76GONZAG
Recap
Thu Dec 22
W 72 - 68at ETNST
Recap
Thu Dec 29
W 73 - 63at TEXAM
Recap
Tue Jan 3
L 82 - 78ARK
Recap
Sat Jan 7
L 83 - 70at FLA
Recap
Wed Jan 11
L 70 - 60SC
Recap
Sat Jan 14
W 87 - 75at VANDY
Recap
9:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 17
SECNat MISS
6:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 21
SECNMISSST
9:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 24
UK
2:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 28
KSTATE
9:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 31
at AUBURN
3:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 4
at MISSST
6:30 pm EST
Wed Feb 8
MISS
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 11
UGA
7:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 14
at UK
1:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 18
MIZZOU

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Kentucky5-015-2
Florida5-014-3
South Carolina4-014-3
Mississippi State3-112-4
Alabama3-110-6
Georgia3-211-6
Arkansas2-313-4
Tennessee2-39-8
Vanderbilt2-38-9
Auburn1-411-6
Ole Miss1-410-7
LSU1-49-7
Texas A&M1-49-7
Missouri0-45-11

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive Tennessee News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1484574045
Andy Kennedy trying to toughen his team up after fourth loss in five games
| 1484568488
Tennessee's freshman forward responds best to criticism from his coach
| 1484568000
Admiral Schofield laughed when asked how he and his Tennessee teammates would avoid getting too happy with themselves after their brilliant offensive performance at Vandy.
1484455740
NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) Tennessee freshman Jordan Bone had no problems shooting in the Southeastern Conference's oldest and most unique basketball arena, Memorial Gym.
| 1484440200
The Tennessee basketball team is back on the road in Southeastern Conference play taking on Vanderbilt, and GoVols247 is in the house at Memorial Gymnasium.
| 1484428500
The unique configuration of Vandy's Memorial Gym causes issues for some, including a Tennessee team that plays there every season.
| 1484414958
The Tennessee basketball team knows the intensity that comes with its rivalry against Vanderbilt.
| 1484409209
Tennessee goes to Vanderbilt looking to break a three-game losing skid. In doing so, the Vols are trying to take their work ethic from practices into games.
| 1484352000
The loss of Detrick Mostella has put even more pressure on Tennessee senior guard Robert Hubbs to perform, and he knows that better than anyone.
| 1484338842
When Rick Barnes was hired at Clemson in 1994, a prospect named Bryce Drew, Mr. Basketball in the state of Indiana, was on his radar.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Volunteers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Volunteers and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Mississippi State
January 21, 2017 5:30 PM ET

Weekly Coaches Radio Show- Vol Calls
January 18, 2017 8:00 PM ET

Tennessee
January 17, 2017 8:30 PM ET

Ole Miss
January 17, 2017 8:30 PM ET

Vanderbilt
January 14, 2017 8:00 PM ET

Tennessee
January 14, 2017 8:00 PM ET

Tennessee
January 11, 2017 6:00 PM ET

South Carolina
January 11, 2017 6:00 PM ET

Weekly Coaches Radio Show- Vol Calls
January 9, 2017 8:00 PM ET

Florida
January 7, 2017 4:45 PM ET

Arkansas
January 3, 2017 6:00 PM ET

Weekly Coaches Radio Show- Vol Calls
January 2, 2017 8:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now