• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • Golf

Buffalo Bills

Stadium: Ralph Wilson Stadium | Coach: Rex Ryan
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense26th92.6 (25th)225.9 (18th)
Defense4th106.4 (11th)205.8 (3rd)
2015 Draft
Rnd#PlayerPos.School
250Ronald DarbyCBFSU
381John MillerOGLVILLE
5155Karlos WilliamsRBFSU
6188Tony StewardOLBCLEM
6194Nick O'LearyTEFSU
7234Dezmin LewisWRCAR

Schedule

1:00 pm EDT
Sun Sep 13
IND
1:00 pm EDT
Sun Sep 20
NE
4:25 pm EDT
Sun Sep 27
at MIA
1:00 pm EDT
Sun Oct 4
NYG
1:00 pm EDT
Sun Oct 11
at TEN
1:00 pm EDT
Sun Oct 18
CIN
9:30 am EDT
Sun Oct 25
at JAC
1:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 8
MIA
8:25 pm EST
Thu Nov 12
at NYJ
8:30 pm EST
Mon Nov 23
at NE
1:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 29
at KC
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 6
HOU
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 13
at PHI
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 20
at WAS
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 27
DAL
1:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 3
NYJ

Standings

AFC
East
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
New England12-4-04-2-0
Buffalo9-7-04-2-0
Miami8-8-03-3-0
New York4-12-01-5-0
1438534660
Bills FB John Conner suffers hamstring injury
by Sean d'Oliveira | CBSSports.com

Bills fullback John Conner will probably be out for a week after sustaining a hamstring injury, reports the team's official website.

Conner suffered the injury during Sunday's practice. Conner has rushed for 108 yards on 27 carries during his six-year career.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1438476520
Bills awarded Terren Jones on waivers
by Shawn Krest | CBSSports.com

The Bills were awarded offensive tackle Terren Jones on waivers, the team announced on Saturday. 

Jones was released by Tennessee earlier in the week. He appeared in one game last season.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1438465749
Bills claim OT Terren Jones off waivers
by Sean d'Oliveira | CBSSports.com

The Bills were awarded offensive tackle Terren Jones off waivers, the team announced Saturday. Jones played in one game for the Titans last season.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1438454553
Bills' John Miller leaves practice with bruised ankle
by Shawn Krest | CBSSports.com

Bills rookie guard John Miller left practice early on Saturday after suffering a bruised ankle. 

"Nothing serious at all," coach Rex Ryan said, per the Buffalo News. "He'll probably be a day, maybe two days max."

Miller was a third-round draft pick out of Georgia. 

Share: Twitter Facebook
1438446477
Bills CB Leodis McKelvin suffers setback with ankle injury
by Sean d'Oliveira | CBSSports.com

Bills coach Rex Ryan admitted Saturday that cornerback Leodis McKelvin recently suffered a setback in his recovery from an ankle injury, reports The Buffalo News.

McKelvin is on the non-football injury list and has not been practicing as a result of the injury.

Share: Twitter Facebook
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bills Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Bills and NFL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More Bills

2016 Super Bowl
Super Bowl
Fantasy Games