Chicago Bears

Stadium: Soldier Field | Coach: John Fox
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense21st90.1 (27th)237.0 (15th)
Defense30th112.7 (17th)264.4 (30th)
2015 Draft
Rnd#PlayerPos.School
17Kevin WhiteWRWVU
239Eddie GoldmanDTFSU
371Hroniss GrasuCOREG
4106Jeremy LangfordRBMICHST
5142Adrian AmosFSPSU
6183Tayo Fabuluje Jr.OGTCU

Schedule

1:00 pm EDT
Sun Sep 13
GB
1:00 pm EDT
Sun Sep 20
ARI
4:25 pm EDT
Sun Sep 27
at SEA
1:00 pm EDT
Sun Oct 4
OAK
1:00 pm EDT
Sun Oct 11
at KC
1:00 pm EDT
Sun Oct 18
at DET
1:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 1
MIN
8:30 pm EST
Mon Nov 9
at SD
1:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 15
at STL
1:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 22
DEN
8:30 pm EST
Thu Nov 26
at GB
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 6
SF
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 13
WAS
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 20
at MIN
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 27
at TB
1:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 3
DET

Standings

NFC
North
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Green Bay12-4-05-1-0
Detroit11-5-05-1-0
Minnesota7-9-01-5-0
Chicago5-11-01-5-0
1434656696
Bears waive Detmer, Devlin, Maxwell
by Sean d'Oliveira | CBSSports.com

The Bears parted ways with kicker Jeremiah Detmer, quarterback Pat Devlin and tight end Jacob Maxwell on Thursday, the team announced.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1434656594
Bears sign Daniel Thomas, Sherrod Martin on Thursday
by Sean d'Oliveira | CBSSports.com

The Bears signed running back Daniel Thomas and safety Sherrod Martin on Thursday, the team announced.

Thomas rushed for 168 yards on 44 attempts last season for the Dolphins, while Martin picked off one pass in 13 games for the Jaguars last season.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1434650581
Bears expect LB Jon Bostic to be ready for training camp
by Sean d'Oliveira | CBSSports.com

Bears coach John Fox said Thursday he expects linebacker Jon Bostic to be ready for training camp, reports the Chicago Tribune.

Bostic is dealing with a back injury, which has prevented him from practicing with the team.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1434642200
Bears WR Kevin White dealing with undisclosed injury
by Sean d'Oliveira | CBSSports.com

While an injury prevented Bears wide receiver Kevin White from participating in practice earlier this week, coach John Fox refused to divulge the type of injury, reports the Chicago Tribune.

"Everybody's day to day with me," Fox said of White. "I'll meet with the medical people and we'll make that call, and he'll be out here when he's ready."

White is expected to be ready for training camp. He was the No. 7 pick in the 2015 draft and quarterback Jay Cutler has been impressed with what he's seen from White.

"Kevin is doing a good job for us, picking up the offense," Cutler said. "He has a bright future."

Share: Twitter Facebook
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bears Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Bears and NFL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More Bears

2016 Super Bowl
Super Bowl
Fantasy Games