Kansas City Chiefs

Stadium: Arrowhead Stadium | Coach: Andy Reid
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense20th109.2 (15th)233.8 (19th)
Defense24th121.1 (26th)247.4 (18th)

Schedule

8:30 pm EDT
Thu Sep 7
at NE
1:00 pm EDT
Sun Sep 17
PHI
4:25 pm EDT
Sun Sep 24
at LAC
8:30 pm EDT
Mon Oct 2
WAS
8:30 pm EDT
Sun Oct 8
at HOU
4:25 pm EDT
Sun Oct 15
PIT
8:25 pm EDT
Thu Oct 19
at OAK
8:30 pm EDT
Mon Oct 30
DEN
4:25 pm EST
Sun Nov 5
at DAL
1:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 19
at NYG
1:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 26
BUF
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 3
at NYJ
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 10
OAK
8:25 pm EST
Sat Dec 16
LAC
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 24
MIA
4:25 pm EST
Sun Dec 31
at DEN

Standings

AFC
West
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Kansas City12-4-06-0-0
Oakland12-4-03-3-0
Denver9-7-02-4-0
Los Angeles5-11-01-5-0
 

More Chiefs

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike Heathered Royal Denver Broncos Historic Logo Tri-Blend T-Shirt

NFL Nike Gear
Get your favorite team today!
Shop Now