Play Fantasy The Most Award Winning Fantasy game with real time scoring, top expert analysis, custom settings, and more. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB

Kansas City Chiefs

Stadium: Arrowhead Stadium | Coach: Andy Reid
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense2nd150.0 (4th)363.0 (2nd)
Defense31st100.0 (6th)436.0 (32nd)
2014 Draft
Rnd#PlayerPos.School
123Dee FordDEAUBURN
387Phillip GainesCBRICE
4124De'Anthony ThomasRBOREG
5163Aaron MurrayQBUGA
6193Zach FultonOGTENN
6200Laurent Duvernay-TardifOTMCGILL

Next Game

Sat, August 23, 8:00 PM EDT
Arrowhead Stadium
Minnesota Vikings
at
Kansas City Chiefs

Schedule

*
Thu Aug 7
W 41 - 39CIN
Recap
*
Sun Aug 17
L 28 - 16at CAR
Recap
*
8:00 pm EDT
Today
MIN
*
7:00 pm EDT
Thu Aug 28
at GB
1:00 pm EDT
Sun Sep 7
TEN
4:25 pm EDT
Sun Sep 14
at DEN
4:25 pm EDT
Sun Sep 21
at MIA
8:30 pm EDT
Mon Sep 29
NE
4:25 pm EDT
Sun Oct 5
at SF
4:05 pm EDT
Sun Oct 19
at SD
1:00 pm EDT
Sun Oct 26
STL
1:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 2
NYJ
1:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 9
at BUF
1:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 16
SEA
8:25 pm EST
Thu Nov 20
at OAK
8:30 pm EST
Sun Nov 30
DEN
4:05 pm EST
Sun Dec 7
at ARI
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 14
OAK
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 21
at PIT
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 28
SD

Standings

AFC
West
CONF
W-L-T
Overall
W-L-T
Denver0-0-02-0-0
Kansas City1-0-01-1-0
San Diego0-0-01-1-0
Oakland0-0-01-2-0
1408733077
Donald Stephenson suspended for quarter of regular season
by Marty Gitlin | CBSSports.com

Chiefs offensive tackle Donald Stephenson has been suspended by the league for four games for violating its performance enhancing drug policy, ESPN NFL Insider Adam Caplan has reported.

Stephenson started seven of 16 games in each of the last two seasons.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1408717249
Jamaal Charles all but ruled out for Saturday game
by Marty Gitlin | CBSSports.com

What was anticipated now appears official - Chiefs superback Jamaal Charles will not play Saturday against Minnesota.

Charles returned to practice Thursday after missing time with a bruised foot. But Andy Reid is taking the cautious approach with him.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1408653548
Report: Joe Mays ready to undergo surgery on wrist
by Marty Gitlin | CBSSports.com

Chiefs inside linebacker Joe Mays is scheduled for wrist surgery, a source has told ESPN NFL Insider Adam Caplan.

Mays sustained the injury in the game last week against New England. The timetable for his return has yet to be announced.

The Chiefs are the fourth team for which he has played in seven seasons. He signed a two-year deal with Kansas City in March.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1408649761
Jamaal Charles back at practice Thursday
by Marty Gitlin | CBSSports.com

Chiefs prolific running back Jamaal Charles returned to practice Thursday after missing the Wednesday session with a bruised foot.

Previous reports have indicated the Charles is not expected to play Saturday against Minnesota. It's unknown whether his participation Thursday changes that expectation.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1408647485
Report: Trade indicates Eric Berry might be out for a while
by Marty Gitlin | CBSSports.com

The trade that brought safety Kelcie McCray from Tampa Bay could indicate that the heel injury of Chiefs safety Eric Berry could be more severe than has been reported, ESPN has speculated.

Berry has not practiced all week and did not play in the Sunday preseason game against Carolina. Andy Reid, however, has downplayed the severity of the injury.

Share: Twitter Facebook
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Chiefs Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Chiefs and NFL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More Chiefs

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games