Kansas City Chiefs

Stadium: Arrowhead Stadium | Coach: Andy Reid
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense20th109.2 (15th)233.8 (19th)
Defense24th121.1 (26th)247.4 (18th)

Schedule

Sun Sep 11
W 33 - 27SD
Recap
Sun Sep 18
L 19 - 12at HOU
Recap
Sun Sep 25
W 24 - 3NYJ
Recap
Sun Oct 2
L 43 - 14at PIT
Recap
Sun Oct 16
W 26 - 10at OAK
Recap
Sun Oct 23
W 27 - 21NO
Recap
Sun Oct 30
W 30 - 14at IND
Recap
Sun Nov 6
W 19 - 14JAC
Recap
Sun Nov 13
W 20 - 17at CAR
Recap
Sun Nov 20
L 19 - 17TB
Recap
Sun Nov 27
W 30 - 27at DEN
Recap
Sun Dec 4
W 29 - 28at ATL
Recap
Thu Dec 8
W 21 - 13OAK
Recap
Sun Dec 18
L 19 - 17TEN
Recap
Sun Dec 25
W 33 - 10DEN
Recap
Sun Jan 1
W 37 - 27at SD
Recap
Sun Jan 15
L 18 - 16PIT
Recap

Standings

AFC
West
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Kansas City12-4-06-0-0
Oakland12-4-03-3-0
Denver9-7-02-4-0
Los Angeles5-11-01-5-0
1487949303
Chiefs' C.J. Spiller: Agrees to deal with Kansas City
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire
null
Share: Twitter Facebook
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

More Chiefs

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike Heathered Royal Denver Broncos Historic Logo Tri-Blend T-Shirt

NFL Nike Gear
Get your favorite team today!
Shop Now