New Orleans Saints

Stadium: Mercedes-Benz Superdome | Coach: Sean Payton
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense2nd93.2 (24th)310.6 (1st)
Defense31st129.4 (28th)284.0 (30th)

Schedule

1:00 pm EDT
Sun Sep 11
OAK
1:00 pm EDT
Sun Sep 18
at NYG
8:30 pm EDT
Mon Sep 26
ATL
4:25 pm EDT
Sun Oct 2
at SD
1:00 pm EDT
Sun Oct 16
CAR
1:00 pm EDT
Sun Oct 23
at KC
1:00 pm EDT
Sun Oct 30
SEA
4:05 pm EST
Sun Nov 6
at SF
1:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 13
DEN
8:25 pm EST
Thu Nov 17
at CAR
1:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 27
LAR
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 4
DET
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 11
at TB
4:05 pm EST
Sun Dec 18
at ARI
1:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 24
TB
1:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 1
at ATL

Standings

NFC
South
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Carolina15-1-05-1-0
Atlanta8-8-01-5-0
New Orleans7-9-03-3-0
Tampa Bay6-10-03-3-0
1468374723
Saints' Keenan Lewis: Participated in team drills during OTAs, on track for training camp
by RotoWire Staff | Special to CBSSports.com

Lewis (hernia) participated in team drills during the Saints' OTAs and should be ready for training camp, The Oregonian reports.

Lewis underwent sports hernia surgery in January, his third time under the knife since last season. Nonetheless, having taken reps in team drills just five months after the surgery bodes well for his availability for training camp. His return to the fold in the Saints' secondary should presumably bolster a unit that ranked near the bottom of the league in nearly every major defensive category in 2015, including an NFL-record 45 surrendered touchdown passes.

Share: Twitter Facebook
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

More Saints

Fantasy Games